BOOK NOW

FILMS

A Christmas Carol

Ebenezer Scrooge begins the Christmas holiday with his usual miserly contempt, barking at his faithful clerk and his cheery nephew. But, when the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Yet to Come take him on an eye-opening journey revealing truths Old Scrooge is reluctant to face, he must open his heart to undo years of

MORE INFO
Duration: 96min
Rating: PG

BOOK A SHOW

Thu 15 December 2022

A Christmas Carol / Scrooge

An old bitter miser is given a chance for redemption when he is haunted by ghosts on Christmas Eve.

MORE INFO
Duration: 86min
Rating: G

BOOK A SHOW

Tue 13 December 2022

A Christmas Story

Nine years after the Yuletide slasher flick Black Christmas, Porky’s director Bob Clark once again took on the holiday genre, switching from gasps to laughs with A Christmas Story. Adapted from a memoir by humorist Jean Shepherd (who narrates), the film centers on Ralphie Parker (Peter Billingsley), a young boy living in 1940s Indiana, desperately

MORE INFO
Duration: 94min
Rating: G

BOOK A SHOW

Mon 12 December 2022

André Rieu In Dublin

Start 2023 in style with André Rieu in Dublin. Exclusive to cinemas this celebratory concert is the best way to welcome in the new year! André and his Johann Strauss Orchestra will delight you with romantic melodies, popular classics, party tunes and beloved waltzes. André in Dublin is the maestro’s first recorded concert in the

MORE INFO
Duration: 180min
Rating: TBC

BOOK A SHOW

Sat 07 January 2023
Sun 08 January 2023

Arthur Christmas 2D

Take a trip to the North Pole and discover exactly how Santa Claus makes Christmas magic happen every year in this imaginative comedy for the entire family. Produced by Aardman Features in association with Sony Pictures Animation, this fun-filled holiday film introduces viewers to Santa’s mischievous son Arthur, who races to complete an important mission

MORE INFO
Duration: 97min
Rating: G

BOOK A SHOW

Sat 17 December 2022

Baby on Board – The Holiday

Please be aware that this is a parent and baby screening and is exclusive to parents/guardians with their new babies. Baby on Board screenings are designed to give parents/guardians and their babies a comfortable, safe and stress-free environment to sit back and enjoy the latest films.Lights are kept at a dimmed level throughout the film and

MORE INFO
Duration: 135min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Wed 07 December 2022

Babylon

From Damien Chazelle, Babylon is an original epic set in 1920s Los Angeles led by Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie and Diego Calva, with an ensemble cast including Jovan Adepo, Li Jun Li and Jean Smart. A tale of outsized ambition and outrageous excess, it traces the rise and fall of multiple characters during an era

MORE INFO
Duration: 188min
Rating: TBC

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 20 January 2023
Sat 21 January 2023
Sun 22 January 2023
Mon 23 January 2023
Tue 24 January 2023
Wed 25 January 2023
Thu 26 January 2023
Fri 27 January 2023
Sat 28 January 2023
Mon 30 January 2023
Tue 31 January 2023
Wed 01 February 2023
Thu 02 February 2023

Bad Santa

A miserable conman and his partner pose as Santa and his Little Helper to rob department stores on Christmas Eve. But they run into problems when the conman befriends a troubled kid, and the security boss discovers the plot. Will they make it to next Christmas? Or will this be the year the dynamic duo

MORE INFO
Duration: 91min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Sat 10 December 2022

Die Hard

It’s Christmas time in L.A., and there’s an employee party in progress on the 30th floor of the Nakatomi Corporation building. The revelry comes to a violent end when the partygoers are taken hostage by a group of terrorists headed by Hans Gruber (Alan Rickman), who plan to steal the 600 million dollars locked in

MORE INFO
Duration: 131min
Rating: 16

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 09 December 2022
Sat 17 December 2022
Wed 21 December 2022

Elf

Find showtimes to watch Elf movie now. For his sophomore stab at directing, actor/writer/director Jon Favreau (Swingers, Made), took on this holiday comedy starring Saturday Night Live-alum Will Ferrell. Ferrell stars as Buddy, a regular-sized man who was raised as an elf by Santa Claus (Edward Asner). When the news is finally broken to Buddy

MORE INFO
Duration: 92min
Rating: PG

BOOK A SHOW

Thu 08 December 2022
Tue 13 December 2022
Fri 16 December 2022
Sun 18 December 2022
Wed 21 December 2022
Fri 23 December 2022
Sat 24 December 2022