BOOK NOW

FILMS

Deadly Cuts

A black comedy set in a working-class Dublin hair salon where the stylists become accidental vigilantes and community heroes as they take on the gang members and gentrifiers threatening their community.

MORE INFO
Duration: 100min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Mon 18 October 2021
Tue 19 October 2021
Wed 20 October 2021
Thu 21 October 2021

The French Dispatch

The staff of a European publication decides to publish a memorial edition highlighting the three best stories from the last decade: an artist sentenced to life imprisonment, student riots, and a kidnapping resolved by a chef.

MORE INFO
Duration: 108min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 22 October 2021
Sat 23 October 2021
Sun 24 October 2021
Mon 25 October 2021
Tue 26 October 2021
Wed 27 October 2021
Thu 28 October 2021
Fri 29 October 2021
Sat 30 October 2021
Sun 31 October 2021
Mon 01 November 2021
Tue 02 November 2021
Wed 03 November 2021
Thu 04 November 2021