BOOK NOW

FILMS

Apocalypse Now: The Final Cut

Forty years after its original release, audiences will get the chance to experience Apocalypse Now Final Cut, a never-before-seen and newly restored cut of Coppola’s spectacular cinematic masterpiece in a way which the director believes “looks better than it has ever looked and sounds better than it has ever sounded”. Restored from the original negative

MORE INFO
Duration: 184min
Rating: 18

BOOK A SHOW

Sun 18 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019

Eighth Grade

In his feature film directorial debut, comedian Bo Burnham portrays the life and struggles of an eighth-grader, played by Elsie Fisher, during her last week of classes before embarking for high school. She struggles with anxiety in social situations but produces video blogs giving life advice. Burnham was inspired by his own school struggles with

MORE INFO
Duration: 93min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Wed 21 August 2019

Free Solo

FREE SOLO From award-winning documentary filmmaker E. Chai Vasarhelyi and world-renowned photographer and mountaineer Jimmy Chin, the directors of MERU, comes FREE SOLO, a stunning, intimate and unflinching portrait of free soloist climber Alex Honnold,as he prepares to achieve his lifelong dream: climbing the face of the world’s most famous rock … the 3,200-foot El

MORE INFO
Duration: 100min
Rating: 12A

BOOK A SHOW

Mon 19 August 2019

Glass

Glass. From Unbreakable, Bruce Willis returns as David Dunn as does Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price, known also by his pseudonym Mr. Glass. Joining from Split are James McAvoy, reprising his role as Kevin Wendell Crumb and the multiple identities who reside within, and Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke, the only captive to survive

MORE INFO
Duration: 129min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Tue 20 August 2019

Marianne and Leonard: Words of Love

Marianne %26 Leonard: Words of Love is a beautiful yet tragic love story between Leonard Cohen and his Norwegian muse, Marianne Ihlen. Their love began on the idyllic Greek island of Hydra in 1960 as part of a bohemian community of foreign artists, writers, and musicians. The film follows their relationship from the early days

MORE INFO
Duration: 97min
Rating: TBC

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 06 September 2019
Sat 07 September 2019
Sun 08 September 2019
Mon 09 September 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Thu 12 September 2019

Pain and Glory (Dolar y Gloria)

Pain and Glory tells of a series of re-encounters experienced by Salvador Mallo, a film director in his physical decline. Some of them in the flesh, others remembered: his childhood in the 60s, when he emigrated with his parents to a village in Valencia in search of prosperity, the first desire, his first adult love

MORE INFO
Duration: 113min
Rating: 16

BOOK A SHOW

Fri 23 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Tue 27 August 2019
Wed 28 August 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Fri 30 August 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 01 September 2019
Mon 02 September 2019
Tue 03 September 2019
Wed 04 September 2019
Thu 05 September 2019

Pet Sematary

Based on the seminal horror novel by Stephen King, Pet Sematary follows Dr. Louis Creed (Jason Clarke), who, after relocating with his wife Rachel (Amy Seimetz) and their two young children from Boston to rural Maine, discovers a mysterious burial ground hidden deep in the woods near the family’s new home. When tragedy strikes, Louis

MORE INFO
Duration: 101min
Rating: 16

BOOK A SHOW

Wed 21 August 2019

Rocketman – Singalong

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John’s breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

MORE INFO
Duration: 121min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Sun 18 August 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Tue 20 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019

Wild Rose

Wild Rose is a 2018 British drama musical film, directed by Tom Harper, from a screenplay by Nicole Taylor. It stars Jessie Buckley, Julie Walters, Sophie Okonedo, Jamie Sives, Craig Parkinson, James Harkness, Janey Gooley, Daisy Littlefeld, Adam Mitchell, Ryan Kerr and Nicole Kerr.

MORE INFO
Duration: 100min
Rating: 15A

BOOK A SHOW

Wed 21 August 2019