BOOK NOW

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

A faded TV actor and his stunt double strive to achieve fame and success in the film industry during the final years of Hollywood’s Golden Age in 1969 Los Angeles.

Duration: 165min
Rating: 18

BOOK A SHOW

Sun 25 August 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Tue 27 August 2019
Wed 28 August 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Fri 30 August 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 01 September 2019
Mon 02 September 2019
Tue 03 September 2019
Wed 04 September 2019
Thu 05 September 2019