BOOK NOW

No Time to Die

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Duration: 163min
Rating: 12A

BOOK A SHOW

Mon 18 October 2021
Tue 19 October 2021
Wed 20 October 2021
Thu 21 October 2021
Fri 22 October 2021
Sat 23 October 2021
Sun 24 October 2021
Mon 25 October 2021
Tue 26 October 2021
Wed 27 October 2021
Thu 28 October 2021
Fri 29 October 2021
Sat 30 October 2021
Sun 31 October 2021
Mon 01 November 2021
Tue 02 November 2021
Wed 03 November 2021
Thu 04 November 2021