BOOK NOW

Frozen 2

From the Academy Award®-winning team-directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and producer Peter Del Vecho-and featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad, and the music of Oscar®-winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Frozen 2” opens World-wide in cinemas November, 2019

Duration: 103min
Rating: PG

BOOK A SHOW

Sat 21 December 2019
Sun 22 December 2019
Mon 23 December 2019
Tue 24 December 2019
Fri 27 December 2019
Sat 28 December 2019
Sun 29 December 2019
Mon 30 December 2019
Tue 31 December 2019
Thu 02 January 2020
Fri 03 January 2020
Sat 04 January 2020
Sun 05 January 2020