Wicked Little Letters

Book Movie

Duration - 100min

Rating - 15A

Cast - Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley

Director - Thea Sharrock

When people in Littlehampton - including conservative local Edith - begin to receive letters full of hilarious profanities, rowdy Irish migrant Rose is charged with the crime. Suspecting something is amiss, the town's women investigate.


Cast - Olivia Colman, Jessie Buckley

Director - Thea Sharrock


Duration - 100min

Rating - 15A

SHOWTIMES

Friday, 23rd Feb

6:00 pm

Friday, 23rd Feb

8:30 pm

Friday, 23rd February

Saturday, 24th February

Sunday, 25th February

Friday, 23rd February

Saturday, 24th February

Sunday, 25th February

Monday, 26th February

Tuesday, 27th February

Wednesday, 28th February

Thursday, 29th February

Friday, 23rd Feb

6:00 pm

Friday, 23rd Feb

8:30 pm

Saturday, 24th Feb

4:00 pm

Saturday, 24th Feb

6:30 pm

Sunday, 25th Feb

6:00 pm

Sunday, 25th Feb

8:30 pm

Monday, 26th Feb

6:00 pm

Monday, 26th Feb

8:30 pm

Tuesday, 27th Feb

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 27th Feb

8:30 pm

Wednesday, 28th Feb

3:30 pm

Wednesday, 28th Feb

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 28th Feb

8:30 pm

Thursday, 29th Feb

6:00 pm

Thursday, 29th Feb

8:30 pm