Civil War

Book Movie

Duration - 109min

Rating - 15A

Cast - Kirsten Dunst, Wagner Moura, Cailee Spaeny, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jesse Plemons and Nick Offerman.

Director - Alex Garland

In a dystopian future America, a team of military-embedded journalists races against time to reach Washington, D.C., before rebel factions descend upon the White House.


Cast - Kirsten Dunst, Wagner Moura, Cailee Spaeny, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Jesse Plemons and Nick Offerman.

Director - Alex Garland


Duration - 109min

Rating - 15A

SHOWTIMES

Saturday, 13th Apr

9:00 pm

Saturday, 13th Apr

6:20 pm

Saturday, 13th April

Sunday, 14th April

Saturday, 13th April

Sunday, 14th April

Monday, 15th April

Tuesday, 16th April

Wednesday, 17th April

Friday, 19th April

Saturday, 20th April

Sunday, 21st April

Monday, 22nd April

Tuesday, 23rd April

Thursday, 25th April

Saturday, 13th Apr

9:00 pm

Saturday, 13th Apr

6:20 pm

Sunday, 14th Apr

5:55 pm

Sunday, 14th Apr

8:35 pm

Monday, 15th Apr

8:45 pm

Monday, 15th Apr

6:05 pm

Tuesday, 16th Apr

6:05 pm

Tuesday, 16th Apr

8:45 pm

Wednesday, 17th Apr

8:45 pm

Wednesday, 17th Apr

6:05 pm

Wednesday, 17th Apr

3:15 pm

Friday, 19th Apr

6:00 pm

Friday, 19th Apr

8:45 pm

Saturday, 20th Apr

7:00 pm

Saturday, 20th Apr

9:45 pm

Sunday, 21st Apr

6:00 pm

Sunday, 21st Apr

8:40 pm

Monday, 22nd Apr

6:00 pm

Monday, 22nd Apr

8:40 pm

Tuesday, 23rd Apr

3:10 pm

Tuesday, 23rd Apr

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 23rd Apr

8:40 pm

Thursday, 25th Apr

6:00 pm

Thursday, 25th Apr

8:40 pm