Challengers

Book Movie

Duration - 131min

Rating - 15A

Cast - Zendaya, Josh O'Connor, Mike Faist

Director - Luca Guadagnino

From visionary filmmaker Luca Guadagnino, Challengers stars Zendaya as Tashi Duncan, a former tennis prodigy turned coach and a force of nature who makes no apologies for her game on and off the court. Married to a champion on a losing streak (Mike Faist – West Side Story), Tashi’s strategy for her husband’s redemption takes a surprising turn when he must face off against the washed-up Patrick (Josh O’Connor – The Crown) – his former best friend and Tashi’s former boyfriend. As their pasts and presents collide, and tensions run high, Tashi must ask herself, what will it cost to win.


Cast - Zendaya, Josh O'Connor, Mike Faist

Director - Luca Guadagnino


Duration - 131min

Rating - 15A

SHOWTIMES

Friday, 26th Apr

6:00 pm

Friday, 26th Apr

9:10 pm

Friday, 26th April

Saturday, 27th April

Sunday, 28th April

Monday, 29th April

Tuesday, 30th April

Wednesday, 1st May

Thursday, 2nd May

Friday, 3rd May

Saturday, 4th May

Sunday, 5th May

Monday, 6th May

Tuesday, 7th May

Wednesday, 8th May

Thursday, 9th May

Friday, 26th Apr

6:00 pm

Friday, 26th Apr

9:10 pm

Saturday, 27th Apr

3:30 pm

Saturday, 27th Apr

6:40 pm

Saturday, 27th Apr

9:45 pm

Sunday, 28th Apr

3:00 pm

Sunday, 28th Apr

6:00 pm

Sunday, 28th Apr

9:05 pm

Monday, 29th Apr

6:00 pm

Monday, 29th Apr

9:05 pm

Tuesday, 30th Apr

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 30th Apr

9:05 pm

Wednesday, 1st May

2:50 pm

Wednesday, 1st May

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 1st May

9:05 pm

Thursday, 2nd May

6:00 pm

Thursday, 2nd May

9:05 pm

Friday, 3rd May

6:00 pm

Friday, 3rd May

9:10 pm

Saturday, 4th May

3:40 pm

Saturday, 4th May

7:00 pm

Sunday, 5th May

3:40 pm

Sunday, 5th May

6:50 pm

Monday, 6th May

5:30 pm

Monday, 6th May

8:40 pm

Tuesday, 7th May

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 7th May

9:05 pm

Wednesday, 8th May

2:50 pm

Wednesday, 8th May

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 8th May

9:05 pm

Thursday, 9th May

6:30 pm

Thursday, 9th May

9:30 pm