The Fall Guy

Book Movie

Duration - 126min

Rating - 12A

Cast - Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ryan Gosling, Emily Blunt

Director - David Leitch

After leaving the business one year earlier, battle-scarred stuntman Colt Seavers (Ryan Gosling) springs back into action when the star of a big studio movie (Aaron Taylor-Johnson) suddenly disappears. As the mystery surrounding the missing actor deepens, Colt soon finds himself ensnared in a sinister plot that pushes him to the edge of a fall more dangerous than any stunt.


Cast - Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ryan Gosling, Emily Blunt

Director - David Leitch


Duration - 126min

Rating - 12A

SHOWTIMES

Tuesday, 18th Jun

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 18th June

Wednesday, 19th June

Saturday, 22nd June

Sunday, 23rd June

Monday, 24th June

Tuesday, 25th June

Wednesday, 26th June

Tuesday, 18th Jun

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 19th Jun

7:00 pm

Saturday, 22nd Jun

2:30 pm

Sunday, 23rd Jun

5:20 pm

Monday, 24th Jun

9:00 pm

Tuesday, 25th Jun

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 26th Jun

9:15 pm