Kinds Of Kindness

Duration - 164min

Rating - 18

Director - Yorgos Lanthimos

A man seeks to break free from his predetermined path, a cop questions his wife's demeanor after her return from a supposed drowning and a woman's quest to locate an extraordinary individual prophesied to become a renowned spiritual guide.


Director - Yorgos Lanthimos


Duration - 164min

Rating - 18

SHOWTIMES

Friday, 28th Jun

6:00 pm

Friday, 28th Jun

9:40 pm

Friday, 28th June

Saturday, 29th June

Sunday, 30th June

Monday, 1st July

Tuesday, 2nd July

Wednesday, 3rd July

Thursday, 4th July

Friday, 5th July

Saturday, 6th July

Sunday, 7th July

Monday, 8th July

Tuesday, 9th July

Wednesday, 10th July

Thursday, 11th July

Friday, 28th Jun

6:00 pm

Friday, 28th Jun

9:40 pm

Saturday, 29th Jun

2:30 pm

Saturday, 29th Jun

6:00 pm

Saturday, 29th Jun

9:40 pm

Sunday, 30th Jun

2:00 pm

Sunday, 30th Jun

5:30 pm

Sunday, 30th Jun

9:00 pm

Monday, 1st Jul

6:00 pm

Monday, 1st Jul

9:30 pm

Tuesday, 2nd Jul

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 2nd Jul

9:30 pm

Wednesday, 3rd Jul

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 3rd Jul

9:30 pm

Thursday, 4th Jul

6:00 pm

Thursday, 4th Jul

9:30 pm

Friday, 5th Jul

6:00 pm

Friday, 5th Jul

9:40 pm

Saturday, 6th Jul

2:30 pm

Saturday, 6th Jul

6:00 pm

Saturday, 6th Jul

9:40 pm

Sunday, 7th Jul

6:00 pm

Sunday, 7th Jul

9:30 pm

Monday, 8th Jul

6:00 pm

Monday, 8th Jul

9:30 pm

Tuesday, 9th Jul

6:00 pm

Tuesday, 9th Jul

9:30 pm

Wednesday, 10th Jul

6:00 pm

Wednesday, 10th Jul

9:30 pm

Thursday, 11th Jul

6:00 pm

Thursday, 11th Jul

9:30 pm